Geschäftsführung

piet beerepoot
Piet Beerepoot | Tel. 0 40 - 870 80 10 - 87
p.beerepoot@stattreisen-hamburg.de
martyn leder
Martyn Leder | Tel. 0 40 - 870 80 10 - 84
m.leder@stattreisen-hamburg.de

Projektleitung

doerte herberger
Dörte Herberger | Tel. 0 40 - 870 80 10 - 83
d.herberger@stattreisen-hamburg.de

Buchhaltung und Disposition

Sibylle Kern
Sibylle Kern | Tel. 0 40 - 870 80 10 - 81
s.kern@stattreisen-hamburg.de

Auszubildende

Rike Carstens | Tel. 0 40 - 870 80 10 - 0
r.carstens@stattreisen-hamburg.de
Lucas Hartmann | Tel. 0 40 - 870 80 10 - 86
l.hartmann@stattreisen-hamburg.de